5 Annoying Things People Post On Their Snapchat Stories

Hope you’ve had a lovely week so far.  The weather’s been decent and it’s almost Friday yaayyy! 🌞🌞🌞

Okay, so Snapchat is one of my favourite apps but what I can’t stand are the unnecessary snaps people post on their story…I know you feel me.  

Below are my top 5 things people just need to scrap from their story…asap!

1.Posting The Time With a Black Screen

In 1656 the pendulum clock, commonly known as a clock, was invented by Christiaan Hugens.  Earlier on in the 15th century Peter Henlein invited clock watches.  Alexander Graham Bell then invented telephones in 1876.  

Why the hell do people feel the need to post the time on snapchat when we have all these gadgets to tell us?!  Nobody goes on snapchat to know the time so just stop trying to be an inventor…that’s not how it works.

2. Constantly Posting Snaps of Themselves

We all post a cheeky snap when we think we look cutee c’mon don’t lie πŸ™„…but there’s always that one person who takes it toooooooo far.  When every single snap on their story is them!  It’s always the same pose, or filter or even song in the background. If you ask me it gets a bit boring 😴.  Even Kim K doesn’t post that many snaps of herself…I just don’t understand.

3. Smoking…

😐😐😐 This is the one thing I see all over my snap that just gets to me. I don’t care if you’re able to blow smoke out of your mouth…I’m pretty sure everyone can do that if they tried.  Why don’t you do something to impress me, how about some tricks? Make some circles, triangles, whatever… blow some smoke out of your nether region…hold up…on second thoughts, maybe not. But you get my meaning? Don’t just waist 10secs of my time blowing smoke on my screen.

4.  Posting About Every Little Thing They’re Doing

Okay, πŸ˜‚ don’t you just hate it when people post their day to day schedule on snapchat, it’s not a diary!  Everyone has that one person who posts on their story whether they’re having lunch with Bob or taking Timmy the cat out to the vet. A lot of people love to post ‘Bout to have a shower’ or ‘With James X’ or ‘Going for a walk’ or ‘just chillin on ma sofa eating Ben&Jerry’s’…jheeze Lousiee we don’t care! Just post the key events.  Thanks. 

5. Lip Syncing a Song But Doesn’t know The Lyrics

There’s always that one person who loves to lip sync a bit of a song and not know the lyrics.  Here’s the thing…if it was X Factor you would know the lyrics…if it was Britain’s Got Talent you would also know the lyrics, same for The Voice, American Idol, or any audition or a talent performance.  So why can you not know the lyrics for Snapchat? There’s absolutley no difference just that you’re doing a Mariah Carey/Milli Vanilli and not singing live πŸ€”.

πŸ˜… Well those are my top 5 annoying things people put on their snapchat story I’m sure there’s lots more.

So like and comment below!

Peace Out A Town Lala xo

Leave a Reply

