UK Afrobeat Mashup Cover by Lauryn Ajufo

Hiii everyone! Hope you’re having a great week so far 🌞

Some of you may or may not know but I love singing and have always wanted to sing since I was little.  Music is literally my bestfriend, I always say if it was a person I’d marry them…is that too weird? Lol.

Anywho, the UK Afrobeat music scene is growing and I’m falling in love with it even more everytime a great artists such as J Hus, or Yxng Bane comes out with a new track.

I’m always recording little 1 minute snippets on instagram (laurynajufo) but I thought why not do a full cover and upload it on YouTube.

I thought it would be best for me to show my love for their music through a little mashup cover.  So I gathered a few of my fave tracks, got Jiffthegeneral to produce a beat and then we started recording!

I would  looooovvvveeeee it if you give a listen as well as like, comment, subscribe and shareee πŸ€—πŸ™‚πŸ’•

Have a great Thursday! x
Peace Out A Town Lala xo

Leave a Reply

