The Best Way To Get Gorgeous Bouncy Curls

Here’s a little snippet of what my hair looks like once I’ve taken out my twists. My hair is super thick so instead of the curls falling they kind of stay in a very stiff position creating a mini fro lol.

When I had the twists in I used water, olive oil, Cantu leave in conditioner and Cantu gel seal to moisturise my hair.  I used quite a lot of each product just so my hair stays moist longer.  I then slept with the twists in over night and took them out the next day.

This no heat technique is the best!  I do this routine everyday and just love the results.  I’ve always thought I didn’t really have curls but this technique has made me think otherwise. My curls are bigger and bouncier than ever!

Peace Out A Town Lala x

Leave a Reply

